cookieasebo.blogg.se

Bokura ga ita manga reader
Bokura ga ita manga reader









  1. #Bokura ga ita manga reader movie
  2. #Bokura ga ita manga reader full

Yano was just hiding too much from Nanami. Somehow (for me), this was the case for our star couple. If one doesn’t show much effort in a relationship, then the other person’s effort is in vain. In Nanami’s case, her first love is someone who is emotionally (and maybe mentally) troubled. They were haunted by the ghost of Yano’s past. And with Nanami’s innocence, it just made things worse. It’s partly like that but each couple has their share of problems. You’d think that love makes your world all colorful, shiny and shimmering. And as fate would have it, they fell in love. Just what you’d expect your heroine would be. And probably he’s also suffering with his present (and future) but then Nanami enters the picture. But behind that face that he puts up, he’s actually suffering from his past. He’s cheerful, smart, and every one has a crush on him. About the reality that each person is not who we thought they were.

#Bokura ga ita manga reader full

Both were just so full of emotions that moved me and made me cry! It’s not your typical shoujo/romance manga. It’s about what happens with the reality of first love. It’s about the bittersweet feeling of having loved and lost. It’s a love story but it’s also more than a love story. In We Were There, we have Yano Motoharu who seemed to have lost all his faith in girls and Takahashi Nanami who pulls him out of his reverie and makes him trust again.

#Bokura ga ita manga reader movie

Therefore, memories are creations.īefore I start, let me just say that in this review I will be both talking about the movie (both parts) and the manga. When we remember, we fiddle these fractions around in, what we think, the right way. Someone once said that memories are just fractions of mind. I’m presenting to you my review on We Were There. Review on Daytime Shooting Star will probably be on next week or next next week. But since I just finished watching We Were There and I’m still high with the feelings from the movie, I got to a conclusion to write about it first. It’s very unlike all the other shoujo mangas that I’ve read so far. I wanted to post a review on Daytime Shooting Star first because it’s just so good. I know I am supposed to have my homework finished but since tomorrow is a no class day… I decided to finish reading Daytime Shooting Star (aka Hirunaka no Ryuusei) and finish watching We Were There Part 2 (Bokura ga ita). So, here I am again with another review post! Today is a Sunday. (Another reason could be that I just don’t like watching horror movies. Haha! Kidding aside, I’m really just a hopeless romantic that’s why I don’t usually watch horror movies. But I don’t have a knack for following the status quo. I know horror movies are popular within this time. In this matter, there is nothing more to say, but just go read it.It’s finally October! The month for trick or treating. Overall story? These two are romance stories that are really worth it. Overall art however goes to Kimi ni Todoke. Although I like Bokura ga Ita better if we talk about that. In terms of art, silence is used really well too. Takahashi's side on the other hand, doesn't really show much girl friendship. Sometimes, it's also good to hear what guys usually talk about so this style is also refreshing. I though it was so Japanese! On the other hand, Yano's friendship with Takeuchi is more open, and kind of borders to rivalry as well. But it was more like the usual I-can-tell-what-you're-thinking-even-though-you-don't-tell-me-anything boy friendship. Girl friendships is the secondary point of Kimi ni Todoke although there are also times when Ryuu and Kazehaza have their guy moments. In Kimi ni Todoke, it was more of Kuronuma understanding herself while it was more of Takahashi understanding Yano on the other. The heroines, in spite of being strong character themselves, can also be annoying at times, but still they add a bit of spice to the story. The guys are also very mature, kind of, in a way, which makes the two stories a whole lot more interesting. While Kazehaza always holds himself back in order to wait for his girl, Yano kind of forces his ways onto his girl. Kazehaya (Kimi ni Todoke) and Yano (Bokura ga Ita) are both popular among girls but their approach was totally different. Both have really strong heroines and really cool male protagonists. The source of drama is totally different hence these two manga are also completely different, but they are both really good and really amazing. These are both character-driven stories and are kind of melodramatic.











Bokura ga ita manga reader